What will Happen to Your Account If You Delete WhatsApp Messenger From your Phone Without a Backup
Conciser what will happen to your account If You delete WhatsApp messenger without whatsapp backup from your phone.
Sometimes is not a good idea to delete whatsapp without been backup because you may lost all your unsaved contact. Deleting Whatsapp messenger permanently will lead you to lost all your contact and whatsapp chat history.
Deleting your Messenger app from your PC will not work out except you Uninstall Whatsapp web from your PC. The moment you Delete your account from Android phone. The Whatsapp web messenger will appear as a blank page and it will request you should logout or wait for minute.
However, You will need to verify before you can delete your account. So if you still want to delete your Whatsapp account then you have to follow our step.
Millions of peoples are using Whatsapp video calls to communicate and make it easy to see each other via video calling. YOu can also send voice note and share photos with friends.
New WhatsApp Status
May be you don’t know about new whatsapp status; is one of the best picture status. This new status will enable you to see whats your friends share the most and you will be able to comment on their status.
However, new whatsapp status will enable users to edit and post photos, videos and GIFs. For new status update you can tap to continue new whatsapp status for free.
How To Delete WhatsApp Messenger Without WhatsApp Backup
Deleting your Whatsapp acccount will be:
- Delete your account from whatsapp will erase all your message history.
- And you will lost all your Whatsapp groups may have joined.
- You may change your whatsapp phone number instead?
Deleting Whatsapp Messenger account from your phone is not difficult and is very simple as A-B-C. All you need to do is to follow our step so that it will be easy for you to delete WhatsApp Messenger without WhatsApp backup.
- Open your whatsapp messenger app from your phone.
- Go to settings and click it to continue
- You will see “Account, Chats, Notifications, Data Usage and more”
- However, Tap or click “ACCOUNT”
- You will also see “Privacy, Security Change number and Delete my account”
- Click “DELETE MY ACCOUNT” Click to continue
- Choose your country code and enter your phone number
- Finally tap the red button that you want to “Delete my Account” permanently.
If you have any question or see this Article as helpful don’t forget to comment.