How to Delete Instagram Account – Deactivate Instagram account from www.imstagram.com
How to delete instagram account – Deactivate Instagram account from www.imstagram.com.
Why do you want to delete your instagram account? I know you will be looking for a way to delete your instagram account but on this article we will show you how to delete your Instagram account free without any charge.
However, all you need to do is to download Instagram account if you are using Instagram web. With Instagram app you will be able to delete your account easily
Is difficult to delete Instagram account but we have discover a way to delete Instagram account from your phone.
The problem here is that, you may lose all of you file if you delete Instagram profile but taking the risk will favor you if you don’t want your account again.
The purpose of using Instagram account is because you want to share multiple photos and videos with your friends and family. but sometimes can be annoying when you are tired of using instagram.
Here, you have to choose if you want to disable your instagram account or to delete your instagram account so the choice is yours.
What will Happen I disable my account?
For you to disable you instagram account, you should know that your account will not be active until you reactivate it back.
However, all your data inclouding your profile, photos, comments and likes will be hidden until you reactivate.
So if you want to deactivate instagram account then follow the step below.
- Go to www.instagram.com and tap the login button from your mobile browser or computer. To disable instagram account can also be done from Instagram app.
- Click the instagram top right and click ‘Edit profile’.
- At this stage you have to scroll down and click ‘Temporarily disable my account, in the bottom right on your browser or computer.
- Click the drop down menu text to ‘Why are you disabling your account?’ and re-type your password. An option will come out where your account will disable. However, this will appear when you’ve selected a reason from the menu.
- Click the ‘Temporarily Disable Account’.
If you cannot login to disable your account and you can’t remember your username then you can click on the instagram tips for logging in.
How to delete instagram account – Deactivate Instagram account
NOTE: when you delete instagram account its means that all your profile, photos, videos, comments, and followers will be permanently removed from Instagram storage.
Therefore, if you sure you want to lost everything then you can delete instagram account – Deactivate Instagram account permanently.
However, after delete Instagram account you will not be able to Sign up again with the same username or add that user to another Instagram account any more.
If you try to add the username to another account, it will detect that this account has been deleted or remove so we can’t reactivate deleted accounts.
- Visit the Instagram delete my account page but you have to logged in before you can access the page. And you have to login in with the username you want to delete.
- Choose the option from the menu drop-down text to ‘Why are you deleting your account?’ and re-enter your password. An option will appear to permanently delete your account after you have selected a reason from the menu.
- Click the Instagram permanently delete my account to get out of Instagram.